Unser Entwickler Good Guy ist verstorben

Unser Entwickler Good Guy ist verstorben

Mit Bestürzung und Trauer muss ich diese verheerende Nachricht verkünden, dass unser hochgeschätzter Entwickler W.P. Morrow alias Good Guy am vergangenen Montag im Alter von 66 Jahren bei einem Verkehrsunfall ums Leben kam. Bill, wie er privat auch genannt wurde, war...
Blender 3D 2.80 Nachrichten

Blender 3D 2.80 Nachrichten

Der Blender 2.80 – 3D Renderer mit übersichtlichem Benutzeroberfläche Der Blender 2.80 bietet nützliche Funktionen wie Shader für Feuer, Rauch und Haare sowie Echtzeit-Rendering. Die auffälligste Neuerung von Blender 3D ist die neue Benutzeroberfläche; sowohl...
Cinelerra 7.2 Release

Cinelerra 7.2 Release

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass Adam Williams, der Erfinder einer der ersten vollwertigen Videobearbeitungssoftware für Linux, ein Update seiner Software Cinelerra in Version 7.2 veröffentlicht hat. Die NLE Cinelerra 7.2 bringt einige Verbesserungen...

Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Kamera 6K verfügbar

Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Kamera 6K Produkteinführung Blackmagic Design ist vielen Filmemachern ein Begriff. Speziell die Videoschnittsoftware DaVinci Resolve und auch insbesondere die Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 4K hat für großes Aufsehen gesorgt. Im letzten Jahr...

Our developer Good Guy has passed away

Our developer Good Guy has passed away

It is with dismay and sadness that I have to announce this devastating news that our highly esteemed developer W.P. Morrow aka Good Guy died in a traffic accident last Monday at the age of 66. Bill, as he also called in private, was as so often in his free time, out...
Vector graphics program Inkscape 1.0 was released

Vector graphics program Inkscape 1.0 was released

New enhancements in Inkscape 1.0 After almost three years of development, the free open source vector graphics program Inkscape has been released in version 1.0. Inkscape has been around much longer and was first released in 2003 and has been used productively by many...
Cinelerra 7.2 release

Cinelerra 7.2 release

We are pleased to announce that Adam Williams, the inventor of one of the first full-fledged video editing software for Linux, has released an update of his software Cinelerra in version 7.2. The NLE Cinelerra 7.2 brings some improvements and innovations in the audio...

Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 6K available

Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Product Introduction Many filmmakers are familiar with Blackmagic Design. Especially the video editing software DaVinci Resolve and in particular the Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 4K caused a hype. Last year, the Blackmagic Pocket...